Spring Showers

 

3660283_image

Its finally that time of year again where the blackened snow melts and the flowers come back to life. For those of you in Chicago we have waited quite some time for spring! We deserve a hell of a great summer! Here is an outfit I put together. Can you tell I’m very into neutrals with a pop of color?

Jacket: The Buckle
Top: Peter Pilotto
April is the cruelest month, breeding
lilacs out of the dead land, mixing
memory and desire, stirring
dull roots with spring rain.
T.S. Eliot


//

3 comments

  1. Vanessa · March 31, 2014

    Thank you so much for the follow.Follow you back on bloglovin.Btw,I'm also on Instagram,maybe you like my account?Lovely greets from germany 😉

    Like

  2. Valerie Rose · March 31, 2014

    Hi, thank you for following! I will look you up on Instagram! My user name is valbee28

    Like

  3. Pingback: Life Lately… | Life Through My Closet

Leave a Reply

