Getting Rid of Jeans: Girls I Need Some Advice!

Miss Me jeans!!! My favorite babe brand jeans!!! Fit better than any jeans I have ever tried on!! Plus they have bling on the pockets :)

A few years ago I was working for a company that sold designer jeans, so naturally I bought a few (okay, maybe more than a few). They have been sitting in my closet for quite some time now because I can’t fit into most of them. I’m not quite sure what happened that I am no longer able to fit into them, maybe I just now have an intolerance for wearing tight jeans. I just haven’t been able to part with them. So, I open the decision to you. Should I keep these jeans in hopes of one day fitting in them, or should I donate them?

//

Leave a Reply

