Go With The Wind

As promised on my Facebook page, I am blogging about my latest LOOKBOOK outfit!

 photo d7b19cac-ce6b-4ae1-a2f7-8279f74f60cc_zps46dad335.jpg

I am always here to show you how to look great on a budget. This look definitely proves that you don’t need fancy labels to look great! (That does not mean we don’t want those fancy labels though!) Both the top and the dress are items I bought because I absolutely loved them, however I wasn’t sure what to wear them with. After playing dress up for a while I fell in love with this outfit! This will be perfect for summer days at the Race Track (horse race track that is). I love the pastel pink with all of the neutrals! Also, who doesn’t love a good wedge?

Shirt: Khols

Dress: Target

Shoes: Target

What do you love about this outfit?

//

Leave a Reply

