Sunday Social

1. When did you join Twitter?

Weeeeeeell… Almost 2 weeks ago! I had one for a long time and never used it until I realized many bloggers use it. Please follow me by clicking here!

 

 

download

2. Who is your favorite non-celeb to follow?

Megan Thudium because she always has great blogger challenges!

 

3. Who is your favorite celeb to follow?

100% Jenna Marbles… because who doesn’t love her.

tumblr_lzyl32CB721ql20dco1_500

4. Have you ever had a celeb respond to a tweet?

In the two weeks I’ve been on Twitter? Unfortunately no…

 

5. What is your favorite store/brand to follow?

Tarjet all the way.

HERO_TWITTER_TARGET-570x380

6. Give us thee tweeps we should be following?

Give me a second to look up the word tweeps since I’ve clearly very new to this crazy Twitter lingo… AH I see! Three tweeps you should be following are Sam Hagensick, Rachel, and of course Neely!
Sunday Social
//

Leave a Reply

