Country Girl Fashion

If there is one thing I love more than clothes its definitely country music. After watching the ACM awards I decided to share just a few outfits I saw that I though were absolutely perfect!

  photo miranda_zpse1124614.jpg

First of all I love Miranda Lambert. She can do no wrong! This outfit is probably way too country for most of you but I think it is perfect on her! Her hair also really makes the outfit.

 photo kellie-pickler-2-290_zpsacbcb5f2.jpg

I love this baby blue princess cut dress! She is so tiny and cute!

 photo rs_634x1024-140406165553-634Taylor-Swift-2-ACM-jmd040614_copy_zps48e394fd.jpg

You have to hand it to Taylor Swift, she looks stunning! I love the cut outs in her shirt and the slit in the dress. Not to mention her hair and make up is flawless.

 photo kasey-blue-dress-07apr14-03_zpse2422010.jpg

I love, love, love this dress!! That is all.

 photo 483108879_zps09114520.jpg

I love the way this dress looks on Cassidy Pope. The color is perfect on her!

 photo acm-awards-2014-florida-georgia-line-wins-vocal-duo-of-the-year_zpsd31a3554.jpg

I had to put a pic of Florida Georgia line in here because they are just the greatest! If you don’t listen to them I highly recommend it! Also, they went to the school my brother goes to so I feel some weird connection to them. I’m a little proud every time they win an award! Love them!

I may have grown up in Chicago but I am definitely a country girl at heart! What was your favorite out you saw at the ACM Awards? Leave a comment below!

 

Leave a Reply

