My Summer Bucket List

 photo 1000261_506104529478498_411557416_n_zpse58366be.jpg

 

 

Now that the weather is finally warming up I can’t help but get excited for all that is ahead of us this summer! Here are just a few things Nick and I will (hopefully) be up to this summer…

  1. Concerts, concerts, concerts! We have 6 concerts planned for the summer!
  2. Camping! (in air conditioned cabins, of course)
  3. Ravinia (this kind of falls under concerts but I’ve never been to Ravinia before and I really want to!)
  4. Cubs games for sure
  5. I really want to go Navy Pier for the 4th of July (please, Nick!)
  6. Drive-In movie theater (this would be so much better if I still had my SUV)
  7. Betting on horses at the Race Track
  8. Long bike rides through the forest preserve
  9. Taste of Chicago
  10. Spending a lot of time in the great outdoors with my pups
  11. And of course posting pictures of my summer outfits!

What are you planning on doing this summer?

You may also enjoy: Summer BreakCountry Concert Fashion6 Things My Boyfriend Has Taught MeFashion

Leave a Reply

