Sunday Social

1. What is your biggest driving pet peeve?

ROAD RAGE! Unless I personally did something to you, there is no reason to tail gate or cut me off!

2. What is your biggest blogging pet peeve?

When you found a new blog you love and then can’t find it later when you want to read more!

3. What is your biggest shopping pet peeve?

People that take up the whole aisle and are completely oblivious to you trying to get around them. Or people who walk slow… Just stay out of my way in general and I’ll be happy haha.

4. What is your biggest general pet peeve?

When people interrupt me.

5. What is your most irrational fear?

Being follow.. weather its while I’m walking or while I’m driving, if you turn the same way as me twice I’m going to freak out.

Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

