Summer Fashion I’m Loving: Maxi Dresses and Bandeaus

Happy May everyone! Here are just a couple things I feel like I bought in bulk for this summer are maxi dresses/skirts and bandeau’s. Here are a few outfits I found on Pinterest that I absolutely love!

Maxi’s

Again, I love this outfit

Credits

I love the neutrals! So pretty yet simple!

____________________________________________________________________________

New Arrivals

Credits

I’m all about bright colors this summer!

____________________________________________________________________________

Credits

While this is technically not a maxi dress, I felt it fit into the category. I love the color with the jean jacket and neutral purse, sandals, and sunglasses.

Bandeaus

I like everything but I'd wear a white cami instead

Credits

This is such a simple outfit that is still super cute! I always love simple!

____________________________________________________________________________

#ootd #showmethatootd

Credits

I could leave the shoes but I absolutely love this bandeau and skirt combo!

____________________________________________________________________________

I really like this, it's basically like my outfits from last summer. Light material and just cute colors. Easy.

Credits

Again, a really simple outfit with really cute pops of color!

Leave a Reply

