20 Reasons Why My Dogs Are My Best Friends

20140507-101704.jpg

20140507-101715.jpg

one
They are super cute! Just look at them!

two
They always greet me with tails wagging when I get home.

three
They are great listeners! They even turn their head when they hear words they know.

four
They can sense when I’m upset or not feeling well.

five
When I sing and dance while cooking they watch tails wagging because they’re supportive like that.

six
There’s always someone to cuddle with!

seven
They eat my left overs so no food is ever wasted – thanks to Blitz I never have to eat a whole banana! Ha

eight
They clean up food and crumbs I drop while eating (I’m kind of a messy eater)

nine
They never judge.

ten
They are oh so entertaining! They make me laugh out loud daily.

eleven
They are always available as work out buddies even if they can’t run like they used to.

twelve
Free kisses are always offered.

thirteen
They love unconditionally.

fourteen
They are always there for me.

fifteen
Even when they’re in trouble, they’re still adorable!

sixteen
I like to think they are good practice for having kids, because I treat them like my children.

seventeen
They protect me when they feel the need to.

eighteen
They’re a great judge of character.

nineteen
They have such different and wonderful personalities.

twenty
I know no matter what they will always love me and that’s the best feeling in the world!

Everyone should rescue a dog because you will not only change their life but they will change yours 💗 They are two of the best things that have ever happened to me!

Anyone else feel the same way about their dogs? Share your doggie pics and what you love about them!

Leave a Reply

