My New Favorite Hair Products

 photo NYM-1024x458_zps37de37ce.jpg

 

I’m obsessed with this hair product line. I’m not exactly sure if this is a new line or if its been around forever and I just discovered it but every product from Not Your Mother’s that I’ve tried I have absolutely loved! (Not to mention they have such creative names and that just makes it that much more fun!)

It all started with the sea salt spray. I only got it because it was $4 and I really wanted to try a sea salt spray without spending a ton (because I wasn’t sure if I would like it) and the only other cheap one was Garnier and I’m just not a fan of that brand. The sea salt spray is amazing. My hair is super straight so its card to get my hair to look wavy and stay that way. This worked perfectly for me. I used the sea salt spray and my hair looked cute for 3 days, I am not even exaggerating! I’m sure it would have lasted longer if I hadn’t washed my hair.

I haven’t tried every product yet because not every store carries them, but if you can find this brand I 100% recommend it!

Leave a Reply

