Romp It Up

I know ropers are not a new thing but I’m finally on the bandwagon. Not only are they so simple when you’re in a hurry but they are so cute! Here are a few I found on Pinterest that I absolutely loved. (Click on the picture to see the picture on Pinterest)

Adorable navy and white romper with striped bow. :: nautical love:: pin up fashion:: retro clothes :: vintage style

I just love this bow!

 

floral romper - can you tell I have spring and summer on my mind?

This one is a little dressier! You could wear this to work or a party this summer.

 

Rompers!

This is so simple and cute! I love the necklaced paired with this.

Leave a Reply

