Country Concert Fashion

As someone who has gone to many many country concerts, I have seen many different outfits. Depending on who you are seeing and where the concert is will vastly change what people are wearing but here is a cute outfit you can wear to pretty much any country concert.

 photo Slide1_zpsa68be276.jpg

 

This is a pretty basic outfit that would be great for many different concerts at many different venues. It is great for a summer concert where its hot, just bring the jean jacket for when it starts to cool off! If cow boy boots aren’t your thing, substitute them for some cute flips!  I will have to post what I wore to the Rascal Flatts concert later!

What concerts have you seen and what did you wear?

6 comments

  1. B @ The Sequin Notebook · June 18, 2014

    I love the versatility of these pieces (especially that pretty white dress)…hope you’re having a great week! xo

    Like

  2. Pingback: What NOT to do at a concert | Life Through My Closet
  3. Pingback: My Summer Bucket List | Life Through My Closet
  4. Pingback: Florida Georgia Line and Jason Aldean | Life Through My Closet
  5. Pingback: My Summer Bucket List: How I Measure Up | Life Through My Closet

Leave a Reply

