My Favorite Weekend of the Year

4th of July is by far my favorite holiday! Here are some pictures from the past weekend!

fire-works

I figured you all have seen more than enough fire work pictures probably plastered all over Facebook but I had to include at least one because I absolutely love fire works.

summer

We were all decked out at the race track betting on horses and waiting for night fall so the fire work show could begin!

leinenkugel-summer-shandy

For the three day weekend my diet pretty much consisted of beer and hotdogs… and gelato!

fourth-of-july

We were also all decked out for the fourth of July parade.

fourth-of-july-dogs

Of course the dogs were not left out. Don’t they look fantastic in their 4th of July bandannas?

american-flag

I had such a great weekend celebrating the birthday of our beautiful country! How did you spend your fourth of July weekend?

Leave a Reply

