Things I Simply Can’t Resist

I saw Steph’s post from Life According to Steph and I couldn’t resist doing a similar post! See what I did there? HA

2014-07-13 10.54.52

 

♥Taking pictures with Nick everywhere we go. Always one with sun glasses on and one with sun glasses off! We came to this conclusion because Nick always wanted to keep his sun glasses on and I like mine off. We simply have to be matching!

♥Speaking of matching, if Nick and I are going somewhere fancy, we don’t necessarily have to be matching but we cannot be clashing. Or if we’re going to the movies or on a date, we have to be on the same level of dressiness. If I’m wearing yoga pants, he can wear sweats, but if I’m wearing jeans I’m more comfortable with him wearing jeans. I don’t know why, don’t ask!

♥If I pass a Starbucks, I want Starbucks. Grande iced soy caramel macchiato, please!

♥Posting many many pictures of my dogs. I’m sure no one really wants to see picture after picture but I can’t resist! They’re too darn cute! And of course dressing them up for pictures!

♥Painting my nails, like every other day. I get bored quick!

♥A sale at any store. If its on sale I want it.

♥Speaking of shopping, I can’t resist window shopping online. It doesn’t matter what it is, clothes, purses, cars, houses. If i’m bored, I’ll end up looking at million dollar homes for sale in San Francisco.

♥Self diagnosing myself on WebMD. I once had cancer, for about 10 minutes until Nick calmed me down. Maybe more than once…

♥Watching the same thing over and over again. Stupid Crazy Love is currently the movie I watch multiple times a week.

You may also enjoy: Lace and LoveMy Thighs TouchMy Favorite Weekend of the YearGrowing Up is Optional

2 comments

  1. Great list! I insist on pics everywhere we go too, but I’m the one with the sunglasses always on!

    Like

  2. Pingback: How to Care for your Designer Jeans | Life Through My Closet

Leave a Reply

