On The Edge

scarf-sale

 

Yes, yes I know you’ve already seen this picture {here}, but I wan’t to officially show off the new scarf I am selling. All of the scarves so far can be found right {here} and trust me, you are going to want to keep checking back because I will have more coming out next week! This scarf is names On The Edge and I love it!!

This scarf comes in either black, blue and white as pictured above, or black and white. It is $28.00 FREE SHIPPING, great quality and super cute. Just email your Paypal contact info to lifethroughmycloset@gmail.com and specify whether you want black or blue! If you don’t have a Paypal account, email me anyway and we will figure something out. I have limited quantities so email me quick!

Here are some close ups:

black-and-blue

hounds-tooth-scarf

black-and-white

black-and-white-on-the-edge

Leave a Reply

