My Goals This Week

list of goals

 

If you’ve been following my blog, you know I was on vacation for a bit. Since I’ve been back from vacation, I’ve let my good habits slip. So starting today I am getting back on track. Here’s what I am holding myself to:

one

Giant healthy salads for lunch. No more snacking throughout the day, pizza for lunch, ice cream for dinner, gelato for dessert. No more! Kale. Every. Day.

two

I must not skip a workout this week. I’m officially caught up on sleep so no more excuses! 10,000 steps a day, bare minimum!

three

Water, water, water. On vacation I seemed to replace water with beer. Great for vacation, but not for everyday! HA! Don’t worry I don’t have a drinking problem, I just need to get back to my constant drinking of water. Maybe even a week or two of ACV.

four

While on vacation I got used to not posting on Instagram and Twitter because I don’t have enough reception to! I need to get back to that! Actually the picture above is the only picture that I was able to post while on vacation. I took it on the morning of my birthday!

five

Last but not least, this isn’t a habit I need to quit, rather something I was doing on vacation that I would like to keep doing. On vacation, I didn’t wear make up at all! My skin looks greater than ever and I feel more confident about myself without make up. I hope to keep up this confidence and continue not wearing make up, and if I do wear make up I’m going to wear bare minimum.

Love, V

Leave a Reply

