Workout Motivation Via Pitnerest

I’ve been working out every day this past month to once and for all get into the shape I want to be in. I have found that many posts on Pinterest have been very motivational for me. Here’s what motivated me to wake up early to workout before work. To see what else I pin {click here} to follow me!

Eating Clean, Flexible Dieting, IIFYM and Reverse Dieting!  This article may save you from quitting your fitness journey as well as take you to that next level!!!!  Don't be afraid to take a step back to look at the bigger picture...

 

This was the reminder I needed that calories don’t mean anything if you aren’t eating healthy. I am proud to say I have have a much healthier diet lately.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=597015796998793=a.596040927096280.1073741828.595902193776820=1

In this day and age this quote couldn’t be truer! I can tell a difference in how I feel about my self when I would out. I may not make a difference in my weight or appearance in one workout, but the endorphins that are released sure make me feel better about myself!

Better to be sore than sorry :-) #fitness #motivation #strength

Yup, yup, yup!

Truth!!

This is for all of those girls and women who would do anything to just be skinny. I know I’ve been there.

You've got Melissa's real-time workout: http://www.dailyhiit.com/hiit-blog/hiit-workout/work-bh-real-time-workout/   Lisa's 30 Day Challenge:  http://www.bodyrock.tv/category/30-day-i-real-time-challenge/  A new 5-Day Fat Frying Challenge: http://www.dailyhiit.com/hiit-blog/hiit-workout/fry-fat-fast-5-day-challenge/  Don't be lazy, there are no excuses. Let's Hiit it!

Another statement that is very true. No more excuses for not working out!

I hope these were motivating for you, just like they were for me! Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

