Wine O’Clock

Seeing as yesterday was one of those nights where you just want to sit around with a bottle of wine and watch Keeping Up With The Kardashians all night, I don’t have too much to say today! However, I figured I’d do a follow up from last week on my life through Instagram. Sometimes its better just to use pictures instead of words.

wine pino noir

Pino Noir is my best friend.

dogafraid

Those 10 minute thunderstorms really stress out my baby!

makes you happy

I plan on living by this.

pitbull black lab

This face gets me every time!

san fransico china town

Nick and I in San Francisco for out 2nd anniversary. I want to go back!

 

pitbull head out window

 

On our way to my sister’s house for a doggie date! Don’t you love my spiky hair look?

chicago race track couple

My best friend and partner in crime!

Follow me by clicking {here}

 

You may also enjoy: Shopping for Hairstyles – Its Hard Being a Girl – I HATE Blonde Jokes – Life On Instagram – Workout Motivation Via Pinterest – High Waisted Shorts

2 comments

  1. LisaListed · August 5, 2014

    Malbec is my close friend 🙂

    http://www.lisalisted.com

    Like

  2. Pingback: How to Care for your Designer Jeans | Life Through My Closet

Leave a Reply

