Falling for Fall

image

I hate to be one of those people that always want it to be the next season but I can’t help it! I think it’s mainly because living in Chicago its either miserably humid or negative 20 out. And if it’s a nice 60 degrees its raining. If you look back in my archives I posted probably 50 times about summer and how excited I was ha! But that was mainly because we had snow on the ground for over 6 months and I just wanted to wear some shorts and a tank! But now that summer is nearing an end I’m excited for the sweaters, scarves and hot chocolate! There’s nothing I love more than fall fashion, I would dedicate my life to it if I could! So on a day like today when it’s a little chilly out and the air conditioning in the office is a little too cold, you’ll find me in a nice sweater and a scarf wrapped up to my chin.

Who else is looking forward to fall fashion?

Leave a Reply

