30 Day Scarf Challenge: Day 3

image

Good morning everyone! I hope you’re having a better morning than me! My hair is not working and I fell down the stairs right before this picture and go coffee everywhere. So if I smell like coffee its because I didn’t have time to change. I also had some really weird dreams last night so I’m still trying to figure out what I dreamt and what was real!
Any who…. this is another one of my favorite scarves (just a warning I may say they’re my favorite every day). This is not actually an infinity scarf but I tried the corners to make it an infinity because I love how it makes the tassels look.

30 day challenge 2014

2 comments

  1. Om Assima (@omassima) · September 3, 2014

    Hi! That’s a very beautiful scarf! I have one similar to yours.
    Amazing blog you have here.
    http://omassima.blogspot.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

