Oh How I Love Fossil

Fossil Sydney Satchel - camel

 

I just bought this purse and I’m obsessed. This is not my first Fossil purse but the more I see the more I love! The best part is for their quality they are definitely reasonably priced. If I could, I would have one for every outfit. While seriously unrealistic on my budget, I found some other ones I loved on Pinterest. (Click on the picture for the link)

Fossil 'Austin - Small' Crossbody Bag | Nordstrom   CLICK THIS PIN if you want to learn how you can EARN MONEY while surfing on Pinterest

love fossil going to buy one tomorrow!

Light blue with white polka dots: Fossil purse

$128  Fossil 'Key-Per' Coated Canvas Shoulder Bag @ Nordstrom  Cute or ugly?  Want a crossbody bag with enough width to hold fat wallet and sunglasses, but slim as possible.

Color blocking? Check. Soft leather? Check. Vintage details? Check. Our Mason collection takes laid-back chic to a new level (and we can’t get enough). #Fossil #ColorBlocking

Fossil Handbag, Explorer Leather Tote - Fossil Handbags - Handbags & Accessories - Macy's

Fossil purse <3

I'm not a crossbody purse wearer, unless it's strictly functional purposes like when traveling... but this one would definitely change me!    Presh...Fossil Keyper Crossbody

What is your go to brand?

Leave a Reply

