New Years Resolutions

10888964_790411214381160_3104374540195707099_n

Yes I know we are 8 days into the new year but Happy New Year! Holy crap its 2015! 2014 was not my year, I was faced with many challenges and  I’m ready to leave it behind. The picture above is the first picture Nick and I took this year! Know how I know its going to be a great year? Because we started the year near friends and family while laughing all the way. I feel so much hope when I think of 2015 and it gives me butterflies in my stomach!

So normally I make a list of new year’s resolutions that I never keep, just like everyone else. But I decided to only make ones that are very achievable (plus getting in shape and eating healthy are always my goals).

My new year’s resolutions are (drum role please):

  1. Drink more water
  2. No more hangovers

That’s it! And I’ve kept them so far, including New Year’s Day! So I’m feeling pretty accomplished.

What do you have to look forward to in 2015? What new year’s resolutions did you make?

Leave a Reply

