My Obsessions

ONE//
Clash of Clans… its truly and obession, I can’t stay away!

image

image

TWO//
Exercising my brain by competing with friends.

image

THREE//
My wonderful boyfriend who has been spoiling me lately by cooking dinner, bringing me many flowers, and always surprising me with things like a live Christmas tree that I refuse to take down until its dead. Seriously, no one could ever compete!

image

image

image

image

FOUR//
Lastly the beautiful snow that we finally got even tho its deathly cold! (Also I’m obsessed with sending my friends who live in the south the insane below temperatures in Chicago)

image

Leave a Reply

