I’m Ready For Spring

image

This past weekend I sadly took down my Christmas tree and Christmas decorations. I decided to beckon warmer weather by making a spring wreath for my front door!

My initial thought was to buy a spring wreath because to be honest nothing I make looks like it does on Pinterest. But when the cheapest spring wreath I could find was $50 and it wasn’t even cute! So this wreath cost me $18 and took my about 5 minutes to put together!

Its probably the prettiest DIY project I’ve ever made! I’m very proud of it ha. Have you pulled out the spring decorations yet?

Leave a Reply

