What Day Is It?

Holy cow I feel like I’m continually running and running and I am tired. I need a vacation! I have this craving lately to just travel. Doesn’t matter where, just anywhere. But I have a short weekend trip coming up to see my best friend in Texas! So excited!

10420213_841482735940674_7329752718054028983_n

I’m way too excited to see her and her adorable kiddos! Hopefully the weather would be good because I’m in desperate need of a tan. And a beach.

In the mean time I need to find a good way to relax after work. Watching TV just isn’t cutting it for me. What is there to do after work that doesn’t cost any money and makes a stressful work day disappear?

Leave a Reply

