My Favorite Holiday of The Year

fourth-of-july

My favorite holiday is here again!  I love the Red, White and Blue, the good times, and the patriotism surrounding the 4th of July!  Another reason I love the 4th is because working in retail, its one of the biggest holidays I’m able to truly enjoy.

Last year I saw as many fireworks shows as I could possibly fit in.  The best part about the area I live in is that many of the towns do their fireworks on different days.  Fireworks are one of my favorite things in the world!  I just can’t stop staring!  My 4th of July starts today and I can hardly wait!  Bring on the good times!

What are your plans for the 4th?

Leave a Reply

